Grafschaft-Schanze 1908 e.V.

Vorstand

Vorstandsmitglieder

Die Vorstandsmitglieder des SC-Wilzenberg Grafschaft-Schanze 1908 e.V.

 

 1.Vorsitzender

Matthias Quast
Gräfin-Chuniza-Str. 5
57392 Grafschaft

Telefon: 02972-1515
Telefax: 02972-9789234
Mobil: 0170-7878800 
E-Mail: quast@sc-wilzenberg.de

   
   
 

 2. Vorsitzender

Benedikt Heimes
Am Stünzel
57392 Grafschaft

Telefon: 02972-390290
Mobil: 0151-23038800
E-Mail: heimes@sc-wilzenberg.de

   
   
 

Kassiererin

Barbara Höwer
Am Wilzenberg 25
57392 Grafschaft

Telefon: 02972-977170
Mobil: 0151-53227947
E-Mail: hoewer@sc-wilzenberg.de

   
   
 

Schriftführer

Andreas Schütte
Am Stünzel
57392 Grafschaft

Telefon: 02972-9789848
Telefax: 02972-9789843
Mobil: 0160-96053813
E-Mail: andreas.schuette@sc-wilzenberg.de

   
   
 

Sportwart/Nordisch

Stefan Willmes
Am Wilzenberg 25
57392 Grafschaft

Telefon: 02972-390031
Mobil: 0170-8009390
E-Mail: willmes@sc-wilzenberg.de

   
   
 

Sportwart/Alpin

Georg Schütte
Im Rübenkamp 2
57392 Grafschaft

Telefon: 02972-4693
Mobil: 0171-7700267
E-Mail: georg.schuette@sc-wilzenberg.de

   
   
 

Jugendwart

Josef Voß-Henneken
Am Wilzenberg 1
57392 Grafschaft

Telefon: 02972-2363
Mobil: 0170-7387983
E-Mail: voss-henneken@sc-wilzenberg.de

   
   

Frauenwartin

Franziska Höwer
Im Kampe 2
57392 Grafschaft

Telefon: 02972-5986
Mobil: 0160-8204376
E-Mail: franziska.hoewer@sc-wilzenberg.de

   
   

Sozialwartin

Anne Knoche
Gabel-Schaffen-Straße
57392 Grafschaft

Telefon: 02972-921890
Mobil: 0151-53640405
E-Mail: knoche@sc-wilzenberg.de

   
   
 

Schießsportleiter Biathlon

Josef Greitemann
Hauptstr. 4
57392 Grafschaft

Telefon: 02972-2224
Mobil: 0173-8712899
E-Mail: josef.greitemann@sc-wilzenberg.de

   
   

Teamchef Biathlon

Dieter Greitemann
57392 Schmallenberg

Telefon: 02972-1884
Mobil: 0151-11692902
E-Mail: dieter.greitemann@sc-wilzenberg.de

   
   
  Jugendsprecher:
   
  Johanna Quast
  Benedikt Hampel
   
   

SSL-Beauftragter

Andreas Grobbel
An der Almert 10
57392 Grafschaft

Telefon: 02972-973727
Telefax: 02972-973730
E-Mail: grobbel@sc-wilzenberg.de

   
   

SSL-Streckenwart

Stefan Willmes
Am Wilzenberg 25
57392 Grafschaft

Telefon: 02972-390031
Mobil: 0170-8009390
E-Mail: willmes@sc-wilzenberg.de


javaversion1